Hazırda və tədbirlər

University of South Australia


Main Campus:
Central City

Student Population:

Website details:

Division of Education, Arts and Social Sciences, Division of Business, Division of Information Technology, Engineering and the Environment


Established in 1991 as a university, the University of South Australia has a 150-year history of providing tertiary professional education

The University of South Australia values world-class scholarship that meets the needs of our global community and solves real-world problems. Engagement with industry and the professions means graduates are work-ready and immediately able to put their knowledge into practice.

The University of South Australia has five campuses, each with a distinctive profile and offering modern and sophisticated facilities.
City West campus - City West is a modern, vibrant campus located amidst Adelaide's educational and cultural precinct.
City East campus - Focussing on the health, biomedical and nursing professions, City East has well-established teaching and research links between UniSA programs and the nearby hospital, medical school and Health Commission. 
Magill campus - Set in spacious parklands eight kilometres from the city, it is the best place to study in the South Australia University.
Mawson Lakes campus - Twenty minutes north of Adelaide, the campus is home to some of the world's most significant technological research.
Whyalla campus - Four hundred kilometres from Adelaide, UniSA's Whyalla campus represents the major study centre of tertiary education in rural South Australia.

©2013 GRBS LLC.